Our Team

Commercial Real Estate Specialists

Meet our team of Commercial Real Estate Specialists! Our team members have extensive history in a wide variety of services customized to suit each of our client’s individual needs. With decades of collective experience in the commercial real estate industry, our team offers services including leasing, property management, investment sales, development and more.

Henry M. Renaud


John Marigliano

Senior Vice President

James O’Neill

Senior Vice President

Edward Dosik, CPA

Director of Property Management

Donald Hando

Chief Financial Officer

Donald Fassett


Nick Alevrogiannis

Director of Food Halls

Andrew Poncher

Senior Vice President

Jeffrey Fantle

Senior Vice President

Mark J. Fontaine, CCIM

Director of Development

Alan Tan

Senior Vice President

Nora Eways

Leasing & Sales

Matthew Gorman

Leasing & Sales

Kamron Izadi

Leasing & Sales

Bibiana Boehm

Leasing & Sales

Sam Crowther

Leasing & Sales

Leonard Pick

Senior Vice President

Merv Greenwood

Leasing & Sales

Maninder Singh Sethi

Senior Vice President

Andre R. Fontaine

Construction Manager

Jack E. Spector

Senior Vice President


Parvinder (Tina) Narain

Leasing & Sales

Ann C. Page

Vice President

Cheri Fassett

Senior Accountant

Khagi (Sara) Thapa

Property Accountant

Fermi Nasir

Property Accountant

Rozana Alrabadi

Office Manager

Agron Tatili

Property Manager

Angie Mondragon

Marketing Specialist

Mary Ann Czarnaski

Assistant Property Manager

Pelin Seyfi

Office Administrator

Gillian Emmens

Administrative Assistant

Christina Nguyen

Senior Accounts Payable Specialist

Lili Yeganeh

Accounts Payable Specialist

Kalabe Teka


Dennis Heironimus