Property Management Team

Physical Property Management Team

Edward Dosik, CPA

Director of Property Management

571-765-4411

edosik@renaudconsulting.net

Andre R. Fontaine

Construction Manager

afontaine@renaudconsulting.net

Agron Tatili

Property Manager

571-765-4415

atatili@renaudconsulting.net

Mary Ann Czarnaski

Assistant Property Manager

571.765.4425

mczarnaski@renaudconsulting.net

Dennis Heironimus

Porter

dheironimus@renaudconsulting.net

Financial Property Management Team

Donald Hando

Chief Financial Officer

571.765.4417

dhando@renaudconsulting.net

Donald Fassett

Controller

571-765-4429

dfassett@renaudconsulting.net

Cheri Fassett

Senior Accountant

cfassett@renaudconsulting.net

Khagi (Sara) Thapa

Property Accountant

571-765-4438

kthapa@renaudconsulting.net

Fermi Nasir

Property Accountant

571-765-4434

fnasir@renaudconsulting.net

Christina Nguyen

Senior Accounts Payable Specialist

(571) 765-4437

cnguyen@renaudconsulting.net

Lili Yeganeh

Accounts Payable Specialist

571.765.4441

lyeganeh@renaudconsulting.net