Property Management

Property Management

Renaud Consulting provides property management services for various types of commercial properties throughout the Mid-Atlantic region. Currently, the properties comprising our management portfolio consists of the following:

Total Commercial: 1,023,875 SF
Total Residential: 592 Units

Property Management Team

Ed Dosik
Don Fassett
Hellina Mesfen
Sara Thapa
Travis Feng
Andre Fontaine
Cheri Fassett
Agron Tatili
Christina Nguyen
Dennis Heironimus

571.765.4411
571.765.4429
571.765.4425
571.765.4438
571.765.4434
703.727.4233
571.765.4415
571.765.4437
540.664.8386
540.664.8386

Edward Dosik, CPA

Director of Property Management

571-765-4411

edosik@renaudconsulting.net

Donald Fassett

Controller

571-765-4429

dfassett@renaudconsulting.net

Andre R. Fontaine

Construction Manager

afontaine@renaudconsulting.net

Cheri Fassett

Senior Accountant

cfassett@renaudconsulting.net

Khagi (Sara) Thapa

Property Accountant

571-765-4438

kthapa@renaudconsulting.net

Fermi Nasir

Property Accountant

571-765-4434

fnasir@renaudconsulting.net

Agron Tatili

Property Manager

571-765-4415

atatili@renaudconsulting.net

Christina Nguyen

Accounts Payable Specialist

(571) 765-4437

cnguyen@renaudconsulting.net

Dennis Heironimus

Porter

dheironimus@renaudconsulting.net